Flora Review

Howdy my loves! Warm greetings to you all. I have received the item below free of cost through social nature for trial purposes in return for my own honest opinion.

Today I am sharing with you an organic cleanser that I think would help you if you have troubles and need to detox your body.

First off, what are the signs that you get that tells you “I need to detox?”

Energy drain Excess weight Cravings Brain fog Tummy troubles are the top 5 signs among other symptoms

Having those troubles? Then why not try Flora! It is a Premium herbal Formula.Flor.Essence is an all organic, dietary supplement which is non GMO with burdock root, Sheep sorrel, Slippery elm bark, watercress herb, thistle herb, red clover blossom, rhubarb & kelp. 

It detoxes the entire body gently. It is taken 30 minutes before your meal on an empty stomach in the morning and before bedtime daily. It has a pleasant taste like herbal tea with a slight light brown color. It doesn’t have any high scent or unpleasant after taste. 

After using Flora I felt somewhat lighter, relaxed and had a bit more energy. It tasted just like my tea so I wasn’t overwhelmed at all by a long preparation. All I had to do was add 2 oz of the Flora tea to boiling water and sip slowly.

It comes in a glass bottle well packaged wrapped with bubble wrapper in a 17 oz bottle.

If you would like to purchase this item or learn more about it visit http://www.florahealth.com  or  Www.socialnature.com

Leave a Reply

